Thursday, June 21, 2012

We're In Your Mix, Dawg

Yours truly and the Boy Boy Young Martorialist have collaborated on an earth-shattering, or perhaps internet-shattering, musical medley of many facets and disciplines (not just gAnGsTa RaP lol). We each picked tracks and then I mixed them on my computer with my pirated version of Logic Pro. This is an important event in the rap-internet history because, well, I dunno, it's pretty tight, like cultured and eclectic and all that...

Download hurr, lil bruh
1. Webbie - Wipe Me Down remix (Intro)
2. Maurice Joshua - I Gotta Big Dick
3. Clams Casino - Track 13
4. Depeche Mode - Ghost In Your House
5. Mac Dre & Dubee - Westwayz
6. Mac Dre & Dubee - Hands For Holding Grands
7. Phuture - Your Only Friend
8. Paperclip People - Oscillator
9. Mc Eiht - Geez Make The Hood Go Around (DJ Screw mix)
10. Fam-Lay ft. Project Pat - Money Makin' Trick
11. Egyptian Lover - I Cry
12. Rebolledo - Aire Caliente
13. DJ Jimi - Where They At? 
14. Blancmange - Living On The Ceiling
15. Inxs - Never Tear Us Apart
16. Danny Brown - Lincoln Continental
17. Sebastian - Greel
18. LFO - We Are Back
19. Mouse On Tha Track ft. Lil' Phat, Foxx, Lil' Phat & Webbie - Turn The Beat Up

Now available in Soundcloud!!


  1. So excited to hear this! Been waiting for this to drop for what feels like a lifetime. Who did the artwork?

  2. That was Nyquil's handiwork, Thomas.